FOAD Discussion
Welcome to the ride of your life!
FOAD Discussion
Welcome to the ride of your life!
FOAD Discussion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

FOAD Discussion

FOAD Forever!

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Parasitter anyone?

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Sinbad
Deity
Deity
Sinbad

Parasitter anyone? Empty
PostSubject: Parasitter anyone?   Parasitter anyone? Icon_minitimeTue Feb 09, 2010 9:16 am

Hello FOAD,
Merry met again i hope. I wish everyone i know a fond hello again, and offer a bow to any new members.
I wish this was a social call, but it isn't, i am here again as a gamer. Thing is that our little project is being shelved, we are coming to the end of the server we are on.After that i am a free agent again, as we are all going to split off, most have played for too long now and have to retire as you do, real life stuff.

Anyway my point is i have no future plans in travian and feel abit lost, i am having to go pretty much part time now, but am still active, just i now rely on having a sitter, which is beneficial to both party's in my view.
So i am thinking maybe a return to FOAD if you are still active, and if i would be accepted.
So please accept this post as a formal application, i am not going to try to big myself up, i dont like that, and i think enough voices here still know me.
I have to stress this, and its a sticky point, but i give my word i am a free agent, i will let you make up your mind if you agree, but i understand if you dont take the chance.
I would like to recommend a couple of players too who i have played with, but that is another story.

I leave you with that and my thanks,
Merry meet again,
Sinbad
Back to top Go down
SloBurn
Tesserarius
Tesserarius
SloBurn

Parasitter anyone? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Parasitter anyone?   Parasitter anyone? Icon_minitimeTue Feb 09, 2010 9:35 am

Howdie doodie tootie frudie
Back to top Go down
kitkat